Epic 2013 AWSI SUP Video of the Year

awsi sup athlete of the year
Global Partner

This is the best footage from all the top athletes in the standup paddling industry… Hands down!

2013 AWSI SUP Athlete of the year video from AWSI on Vimeo.

The final edit of the 2013 AWSI SUP Athlete of the year featuring Kody Kerbox (Naish), Connor Baxter (Starboard), Dave Kalama (Imagine), Chuck Patterson (Naish), Zane Schweitzer (Starboard) and Keahi Aboitiz (JP). The video and awards were shown at the third Annual AWSI Awards Party at Surf Expo, Saturday Sept 7/13.

Previous articleSUP Race Series Supports Ocean Rescue Squad
Next articlePure Standup World Tour Hero Action
Standup Journal is the world's first and highest quality sup publication that is passionately following and writing about this special lifestyle, the culture, and the adventure and lifelong friendships we share!

Comments are closed.